Contact Us

Kellye Wood
Director, Early Childhood Department, Oakland Schools
Phone 248.209.2035

Kellye.Wood@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Veronica Pechumer

Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2513

Veronica.Pechumer@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Jackie Ferribly

Help Me Grow Care Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2440

Jackie.Ferribly@oakland.k12.us

 

Christine Hodge

Ages and Stages Care Coordinator, Great Start Readiness Program Referral

Phone 248.209.2098

christine.hodge@oakland.k12.mi.us​

 

Tricha Hughes

Ages and Stages Questionnaire Technical Assistant
Phone 248.209.2267

tricha.hughes@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Ayana Knox-Potts

Parent Liaison

Phone 248.209.2197

Ayana.Knox-Potts@oakland.k12.mi.us


 

Elizabeth Moon-Carter

Local Leadership Group Coordinator

248.209.2068

Elizabeth.Moon-Carter@oakland.k12.mi.us​


Connie Sidor

Ages and Stages Questionnaire Regional Coordinator

Phone 248.209.2105

Connie.Sidor@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Mailing Address:

Great Start Collaborative-Oakland
Department 32
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328

 

Toll free line:

855.456.KIDS

 

Fax:

248.209.2522​

 

If you are interested in participating in the Great Start Collaborative-Oakland efforts, please contact Veronica Pechumer Veronica.Pechumer@oakland.k12.mi.us.​​

Get all your questions answered here:
844.456.KIDS

iconiconicon
icon
Admin Login